The Dears new album and tour

Elvez

Non-Member
'degeneration street' out today! go buy it from their site. it's cheap. go see them live. it's worth it.:guitar:

http://www.thedears.org/

2/15, Toronto, ON at The Drake Hotel (Polaris Music Prize Salon)
2/17, ON TV, CBC, George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight (Tickets for studio audience)
2/17, Toronto, ON at Sonic Boom - ALL AGES (in-store performance at 7PM)
3/4, Victoria, BC at Sugar (Buy Tickets)
3/5, Vancouver, BC at Venue (Buy Tickets)
3/7, Seattle, WA at Crocodile Cafe (Buy Tickets)
3/9, San Francisco, CA at Slim’s (Buy Tickets)
3/10, Los Angeles, CA at The Troubadour (Buy Tickets)
3/17, Austin, TX at SXSW
3/18, Austin, TX at SXSW (Dangerbird Records Showcase)
3/19, Austin, TX at SXSW
4/13, Berlin, Germany @ Frannz Club
4/14, Brussels, Belgium @ AB Club
4/15, Paris, France @ Le Fleche D’or
4/16, Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg
4/19, London, UK @ Borderline (Buy Tickets)
4/20, Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge
4/21, Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts

where did my exclamation marks go?? the Dears are a group to be excited about!!!
 
Last edited:

Elvez

Non-Member
anyone else going?

Wed March 30, 2011 - Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall Tickets
Thu March 31, 2011 - Philadelphia, PA @ North Star Tickets
Sat April 2, 2011 - Laval, QC @ Salle Antonine Labelle Tickets
Wed April 13, 2011 - Berlin, Germany @ Frannz Club Tickets
Thu April 14, 2011 - Brussels, Belgium @ AB Club Tickets
Fri April 15, 2011 - Paris, France @ Le Fleche D’or Tickets
Sat April 16, 2011 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg Tickets
Mon April 18, 2011 - London, UK @ Borderline (SOLD OUT)
Tue April 19, 2011 - London, UK @ Borderline Tickets
Wed April 20, 2011 - Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge Tickets
Thu April 21, 2011 - Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts Tickets
 
Tags
dears degeneration live new album street
Top Bottom