Roudhouse GUTTED

peakey

Looks like im one of the unlucky ones who didnt get a ticket to the show on the Saturday evening. Iv been reading a few post about more tickets will be avalible on the weekend dates as soon as the week days are sold out. Iv also noticed the tickets going on fleebay for stupid money. A post reads wait till just after crimbo they will go for face value on ebay. How true do you think this will be.

As im after 4 tickets :)

Yeah, I'm in a similar situation. I wasn't in a position to get tickets when they went on sale, which was obviously hugely annoying. Several people have noted that they'll be down to face-value on eBay after Christmas. Having never bought tickets off there before, I've got no experience of this. Could that really happen? And what is the chance of getting a cheap ticket by simply turning up on the night and buying from the touts?

Coiff.

watch out they can betray with false tixs but this dont have to happen always...i heard about plentyDM tixs which were false years ago

but if somebody sell a 6 day pass there- he aka only the one who bought can pick the ticket up cause his card was used and to purchase the 6 day pass you have to show your credit card i also dont know if the name of the one who bought the tixs is printed on this wristband....or on the cards...

Yeah, I'm in a similar situation. I wasn't in a position to get tickets when they went on sale, which was obviously hugely annoying. Several people have noted that they'll be down to face-value on eBay after Christmas. Having never bought tickets off there before, I've got no experience of this. Could that really happen? And what is the chance of getting a cheap ticket by simply turning up on the night and buying from the touts?

Coiff.
I have bought of ebay in the past ,i got 3 tickets for the
second gmex gig last dec,through ticketmaster but later
i got a single ticket for another mate off ebay 3 weeks before the