Ian Brown - My Way (2009) download

The Seeker of Good Songs

Well-Known Member

Artist: Ian Brown
Album: My Way
Released: 2009
Style: Alt Rock
Format: MP3 VBR
Size: 99 Mb

01 - Stellify
02 - Crowning Of The Poor
03 - Just Like You
04 - In The Year 2525
05 - Always Remember Me
06 - Vanity Kills
07 - For The Glory
08 - Marathon Man
09 - Own Brain
10 - Laugh Now
11 - By All Means Necessary
12 - So High


found at: http://newalbumreleases.net/?p=5944

Amazon review: 2009 album from the former Stone Roses frontman and winner of NME's Godlike Genius award. Already critically heralded as his finest album yet, My Way sees Brown reunited with long time collaborator, writer and producer Dave McCracken. The album was recorded at Battery Studios, the same place where Brown and the Stone Roses recorded their seminal debut album 20 years earlier. 'Stellify' is the first single to be taken from the album and has already received more radio and video airplay than any previous single. Universal.



New Member
For a second I thought he was doing a cover of that shitty song. This sounds better.
Top Bottom